• Orienteering NS


Updated: Apr 3

The Orienteering Association of Nova Scotia' Annual General Meeting took place on Saturday, February 8th, 2020 at the Recreation Nova Scotia office at 201-1600 Bedford Highway. Returning members and new members to the board of directors are:

President - Emily Secord Vice President - Cheryl Smith Treasurer - Heather Walker Secretary - Kara Turner Public Relations - Troy Smith NSOS Director - Pam James Past President - Ashley Harding

Members at Large: Shawna Brown, Dale Ellis, Andrea Friars, Art Harding, Stephen Martin, Michael Price, Carol Stynes-Martin and Tony Wheeler.

See attached the minutes from the AGM.

#grants #scholarship

  • OANS

©2020 by Orienteering Nova Scotia. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now